Anette Olzon

Fugazi

A little update on Anette's musical career, via her FB page:

Also wanted to update in here for those who doesn’t follow me in my Instagram that I am working hard on my second solo album. This album will be very different from Shine both in terms of the music style but also in my lyrics. This album will me harder and faster 😉👌

It won’t be as in Shine mostly lyrics about my life and my feelings- this time I write lyrics about other things. I have a co-producer who helps me with the music and songwriting.

Since we have done quite some songs already I’m entering the studio to do vocals for the first ones next weekend. I still have some months to finalize the whole album but since I also work full time as a nurse I want to be far ahead to avoid stressing the process👌🤟

https://www.facebook.com/anetteolzonofficial/

• 5 months later...
  • 3 months later...
  • 2 weeks later...
From Frontiers Music FB:

Current The Dark Element (and ex-Nightwish) vocalist Anette Olzon is set to release her new solo album, "Strong" via Frontiers Music Srl on September 10, 2021. Today, fans can get their first listen to new music with the release of the single and video for the track 'Parasite'. Watch the video HERE: https://youtu.be/eEbQWMOPBO0

Pre-order/save "Strong" on CD/Color LP/Digital HERE: https://orcd.co/anettestrong

And also, very important, please join us in wishing Anette a very Happy Birthday today! [It's her 50th birthday]